This website was developed by a group of people, passionate about Thermo-Mechanics. They contributed their free time to writing and reviewing the content and building the website. If there are any errors on this website or you want to contribute, please contact jasper.winters@dspe.nl. Your help is much obliged.

Thank you for visiting our website!

Best regards,

Evert Hooijkamp (TU Delft, expert)
Erik de Jong (Mapper Lithography, expert)
Ronald Lamers (MI Partners, expert)
Martin Lemmen (TNO, expert)
Peter Giesen (TNO, website)
Pieter Kappelhof (Hitech, organisation)
Jasper Winters (TNO, website)


Mikroniek June: Flexures and mechanisms

The June issue of Mikroniek, click here for a first impression, features the theme of flexures and mechanisms.   Flexures, or rather compliant mechanisms, have become commonplace in precision mechatronics but...

Read more
Ir. A. Davidson Award 2016…

Wouter Aangenent, senior architect and project leader at ASML, received the Ir. A. Davidson Award for his leading role as a specialist in control/mechatronics and his enthousiastic commitment to knowledge...

Read more
Wim van der Hoek Award…

Read more